DLF Employees Premier League 2018

11th edition of annual employee cricket championship, 8 teams with representation from all verticals

Semi Finals played on 15th April 2018

Semi Final 1  Rentco Offices vs National Devco


Rentco Office 167 in 15 overs

Arun Dagar 51 , Sukhmender Dagar 66

National devco 139 in 15 overs

Ajay Dahiya 31, Yogender 40

Offices won by 28 runs


Semi Final 2  DLF 1-4 vs DLF Ph V

DLF 1-4 made 114 runs in 15 overs

Viks Sharma 50

DLF Ph V made 118 in 13.1 overs

Dhiraj 36, Raghu 27

DLF ph V won by 5 wickets


Matches played on 7-8 April 2018


DLF Employees Premier League 2017

Final match was played between National Devco Rangers Vs DLF 5 Sizzlers

DLF 5 could stay on turf for 17.4 overs, and scored 120 with best of bats from Dhiraj 39 and Gautam 25.  As this was expected the mega finals were started with dominance of bowlers from Devco as Ramesh Joshi took away 5 wickets.  Not just bowling the awesome display of fielding by Devco was treat to eye, specially the catch of Bharat Bhushan in very first over by Devco skipper Ajay Dahiya
In chase, Devco started off well with both top order batsman Nikhil and Dhruv played sensibly before DLF5 got sudden charge by their fielding and team efforts, they were able to bowled them all out in 16.2 overs with just 82 runs on board.
As a result, DLF 5 Sizzlers won this edition of DLF EPL by 38 runs.
Dhiraj of DLF 5 was chosen Man of the Match in the finals.
Best performances
Player of the Tournament : Dheeraj of DLF 5 (Scored 104 Runs, Taken 8 wickets)
Best Bowler : Dheeraj of DLF 5
Best Batsman : Gautam Arora of DLF 5
SF 1: Retail Warriors Vs National Devco Rangers
Devco scored 141 in their 15 overs, well contributed by Yogendra 60 of 37 balls and Ramesh 30 off 11 
In response Retails could only score 98 runs with highest contribution of 34 in 27 balls by Vaibhav, As Jatinder of Devco took-away 4 wickets in his 3 overs giving only 15 runs.
Devco won by 43 runs
Man of the Match: Yogendra Prashad of Devco



DLF Employees Premier League 2016

DLF Employees Premier League 2015


DLF Employees Premier League 2014


DLF Employees Premier League 2013


DLF Employees Premier League 2012


DLF Employees Premier League 2011


DLF Employees Premier League 2010


DLF Employees Premier League 2009


DLF Employees Premier League 2008